Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

Kesäkuu 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hallitus

 

Minna Sell, puheenjohtaja

puh. 040 867 2719

s-posti: minna.sell(at)jkl.fi

 

Jäsen                                                                                   Varajäsen

Ulla Pietiläinen-

Söderholm (ulla.pietilainen-soderholm(at)jkl.fi)                    Minna Puoliväli (minna.puolivali(at)gradia.fi)

Eija Hiljanen (eija.hiljanen(at)ksshp.fi)                                 Hilkka Kallio (hilkka.kallio(at)ksshp.fi)

Tanja Parker (tanja.parker(at)gradia.fi)                                 Päivi Lind (paivi.lind(at)jkl.fi)

Tuula Satosaari (tuula.satosaari(at)jkl.fi)                              Pia Blomberg

Anne Kauppinen (Anne-Mari.Kauppinen(at) jytyliitto.fi)       Vesa Vainiomäki

                                                                                              (vesa.vainiomaki(at)gmail.com)  

Katri Aho (katri.aho(at)jkl.fi)                                                  Susanne Tolonen

Terhi Kinnari (terhi.kinnari(at)jkl.fi)     

Sirpa Costiander (sirpa.costiander(at)jkl.fi                           Sinikka Sahi (sahi.sinikka(at)jkl.fi)

Tiina Pennanen (tiina.pennanen(at)jko.fi)                             Jaana Nevanperä

                                                                                              (jaana.nevanpera(at)petajavesi.fi)

 

Toimihenkilöt

 

Anne Kauppinen (Anne-Mari.Kauppinen(at)jytyliitto.fi)            varapuheenjohtaja

Tanja Parker (tanja.parker(at)gradia.fi)                                    sihteeri

Minna Puoliväli (minna.puolivali(at)gradia.fi)                           jäsenasiainsihteeri

Hilkka Kallio (hilkka.kallio(at)ksshp.fi)                                      tiedotussihteeri

Nina Happonen (niina.happonen(at)vapo.fi)                            rahastonhoitaja

Vesa Vainiomäki (vesa.vainiomaki(at)gmail.com)                  koulutusvastaava